Liquidation Sale II

IMG_1134

I returned to the scene of my RadioShack crime spree–select store liquidation sales of everything inside each RadioShack store. And by “everything,” I mean shelves, security systems, display cases, and, of course all merchandise.

Most stores are nearly empty now. In fact, one (former) store manager sheepishly confided to me that Friday, February 27th, is the final day for liquidation sales. After that date stores will be shuttered and remaining “stuff” might be transferred to other Sprint/RadioShack stores.

So what did I purchase on my final shopping visit? For less than twenty dollars (including sales tax), I was able to find:

150 feet of wire wrap wire
Conductive paint
Perf board
RS Electronics Learning Lab Kit

And that, literally, is all folks.

Leave a Reply

