Pieces & Parts

IMG_1212

Using Autodesk 123D Design along with STEP files for the #Actobotics product line, I was able to digitally design my entry for the Servo City #AHA Challenge. During this design phase, I noticed a couple of potential assembly rough spots. Therefore, when I placed an order for the parts that I would need for building my leaf grinder robot, I ordered several channel, hub, and mount alternatives that would be able to handle any potential bottlenecks.

Today the large 13+ pound box of parts arrived.

Coming up will be a series of detailed assembly posts. So, stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

